Selasa, 04 Januari 2011

Free download mp3 Full Album Metallica – Metallica [1991]

Tracklist :

1. Enter Sandman
2. Sad but True
3. Holier Than Thou
4. The Unforgiven
5. Wherever I May Roam
6. Don’t Tread on Me
7. Through the Never
8. Nothing Else Matters
9. Of Wolf and Man
10. The God That Failed
11. My Friend of Misery
12. The Struggle Within

Download Album Download

3 komentar:

metallica song my favorites included.....

musik bs merubah seseorang...salam metalica ,,, i like it

Posting Komentar


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More